I originally created a profile to block WIFI to our TVs at a certain time. I no longer need the rule and deleted it, but the system is still behaving as if the profile is still there.
The system has been reset multiple times, but it’s still behaving the same way. Any ideas?
Well we understand that you had used Parental Control to block WIFI usage in TV for a certain time but Parental Control is still active after doing a Reset.
To completely disable Parental Control we shall follow the below steps to do a proper Reset :
For more queries, Kindly let us know.